MINISTRY OF PORTS SHIPPING AND WATERWAYS DIVISION WISE STAFF DETAILS
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Shri Mansukh Mandaviya Hon’ble Minister of Ports,Shipping and Waterways 201/5201 23717422, 23717423, 23717424, 23356709 fax 23312725 minister-shipping@gov.in
Sh. Sujeet Kumar Private Secretary to MoPSW 203/5201 23717422/23/24 9913574442 sujeet.k@ias.nic.in
Sh. Anil Kumar Radadiya Addl. PS to MoPSW 214/5201 23717422/23/24 9426128368 anil.radadiya@gov.in
Sh. Suresh Kumar Nayak Addl.PS to MoPSW 205 23717422/23/24 9810940921 suresh.nayak@gov.in
Sh. Sagar Khimani Addl. PS to MoPSW 205/5201 23717422/23/24 9428378111 sagar.khimani@nic.in, khimanisagar@gmail.com
Sh. Nirav Dave APS 9978406681 niravj.dave@gov.in
Sh. Jayendra Gosai 2nd PA to MoPSW 202 23717422/23/24 9013181970 jayendragosai@gmail.com
SECRETARY AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Dr. Sanjeev Ranjan Secretary 401/5402 23714938 Fax- 23716656 secyship@nic.in
Sh. V. Srinivas PS 402/5402 23714938
Ms. Anju Nair PS 402/5402 23714938
ADDITIONAL SECRETARY AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Sh. Sanjay Bandopadhyaya Additional Secretary 406/5406 23736125/23733051(FAX) sanjay.bando@nic.in
Sh. C P Singhal PS 404/5404 addsecy-ship@nic.in
Mr. B.K.Nayak PS 404/5404 9968207460 bk.nayak71@nic.in
AS & FA AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Sh. Sanjay kumar AS & FA 516/5101 23736455 23721235 23724822(FAX) 9868239822 asfa-ship@nic.in
Sh.Ashok Kumar Sr.PPS 518/5102 23721235 9560831457
Smt. Sumitra Das PPS 518/5102 23721235 9899810100
Sh.Ashish Kumar PA 518/5102 23721235 9968275857
JOINT SECRETARY AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Sh. Satinder Pal Singh JS(Shipping) 410/5410 23711873 23328549(FAX) 9816249400 js-ship@nic.in
Sh. Sher Singh PS 211/5211 23356712 23753396(FAX) 9871216226
Sh. Shiv Shankar Consultant 411/5411 23711873
Sh.Vikram Singh JS(Ports) 215/5215 23356712,23753396(Fax) js-ports@nic.in
MS.Seema PS 211/5211
Sh. A.K.Chugh Consultant 405/5405 23711499 9810414191
Sh. Lucas L Kamsuan JS(Admn, Parl & DGLL) 441/5441 23318097 9911783377 lucasl.kamsuan@gov.in
Smt. Sujata Naidu PS 442/5476 23318097 9650660750
Sh. Bhushan Kumar JS(SM&PPP) 408/5408 23711499 23721564(Fax) 9978987785 bhushan.k@gov.in
Ms. Neetu PPS 405/5405 23711499
Sh. R.S. Panwar PPS 405/5405 23711499 9868612721
Sh. Sunil Kumar Singh Adviser(Statistics) 409B/5418 23318212 9958777141 sunilk.singh@nic.in
Sh. M.C.Crup PS 412 23318212 9871336163
Sh. H.N.Aswath Development Adviser(P) 409C/5417 23739621 9845481965 hn.aswath@nic.in
Mrs. Anuradha Sharma PPS 412 23739621 8882943287
Sh.Arvind Chaudhary Eco.Adviser 409A/5409 23711323 9811669614/9868121907 arvind.chaudhary@nic.in
Sh. Gautam Kumar PPS 412/5412 23711323 9868854336 gautam.kumar74@nic.in
ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
S.K. Sinha DS 525/5525 23717731 9811590877 sanjay.sinha67@nic.in
Avinash Kusumakar US 427/5429 23710363 9868643676 a.kusumakar@nic.in
Pradeep Kr. Choudhary (Estt.-I) 425/ 5425 23719727 9015867936 pradeepk.choudhary@nic.in
M. Sundaresan SO(Gen) 434/5234 23718132 9868636033 m.sundaresan@nic.in
Mahesh Kumar SO(Cash) 319/5320 23719676 9899491691 m.kumar64@nic.in
Jagdish Prasad Consultant 546/5582 23739093 9971087800 parliship@nic.in
Ms Ranjana Biswas Consultant 425/ 5481 23719727 9312958969 ranjan.biswas@nic.in
PORTS DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Vacant Dir 543/5567 23710039
Parmeshwar Bali Dy. CCC 437/5437 23318127 9810082921 p.bali@nic.in
Smarajit Kumar Biswas DS 431/5431 23714714 9868346127 Samarjit.kr@nic.in
P.K.Roy DS 440/5440 23736885 9868304646 Pradeep.roy@nic.in
Manoj Kumar US 535/5535 23350649 9868636116 manoikumarl616@nic.in
Rameshwar Kumar US 436/5503 23311659 9999412975 rameshwar.k@nic.in
Hemant Kumar US 417/5505 23731270 9818284135 hemant.vrish@sov.in
Gopinath Nayak US 436/5436 23311659 9868804614 nayak.gn@gov.in
Shailendra Kureel US 422/5419 23352637 9958037939 shailendra.kureel@nic.in
S. Natarajan US 535/5565 23722252 9871166718 s.natarajan1@nic.in
Rajesh Kumar Pandey SO 424/5459 23358125 9711057466 rajeshk.pandey@nic.in
Ajai Kumar Gupta SO 443/5443 23719701 9540825665 ak.guptacss@nic.in
Shashi Bala EO 424/5424 23358125 9891050122 shashi.bala61@nic.in
PHRD DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Sandeep Gupta Dir 428/5628 23354007 9990006425 sandeepkr.gupta@nic.in
Rajiv Nayan US 427/5427 23719492 9868720831 rajiv.nayan@nic.in
Manoj Kr. Singh SO (PE-I) 423 /5423 23719613 9968570397
Md. Tuseef Hussain SO (Labour) 138B/ 5457 23714864 9968530951 Mt.hussain@nic.in
SHIPPING DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Jayaseelan T Dir 536/5536 23710836 9711177997 jayaseelant.dad@hub.nic.in
Dashrath Prasad Dir 413/5413 23321672 9425917799 prasad.dashrath@gov.in
Vanlalthuom US 138/ 5588 23313959 8447626225 v.thoum@nic.in
Latha S Nair US 546/5572 23356708 9810232912 lathas.nair@nic.in
G Ananthanaraynan US 535/ 5546 23722253 9868885963 g.ananthanarayanan@nic.in
Amar jit Singh US 546/ 5447 23356708 9810445460 amarjit.singh@nic.in
Sushil Kumar SO 539/ 5515 23719207 9818311058 sushil.65@nic.in
R.K. Sen AD 23715207 538/5511 9810671454 rk.sen@nic.in
Manish Kumar Yadav SO 546/5447 23356708 9015089882 Yadav.mk@nic.in
Khaniya lal SO 546/5572 23356708 8368707251 Khaniya.lal11@nic.in
SAGARMALA/IPRCL DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Vacant Dir
Vinay Kumar Prajapati DS 433/5433 23718390 8445889991 vinay.prajapati@gov.in
Sh. Dir 545/5571 23719031
Sunil Kumar Jain US First floor/PTI Building 23714715 9818093924 sunil.jain66@nic.in
Shanker Chaudhary US 251/5508 23711139 9868039033 shanker.choudhary64@gov.in
Sanjay Kumar US First floor/PTI Bldng 23714715 9811174842 sanjay.kumar38@nic.in
Ms Indu EO 540/5539 23719207 9910930597 sharma.indu81@gov.in
FINANCE DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Vivek Ashish DS 534/5509 23352726 9958547714 vivek.ashish@nic.in
Vinod Kumar US 422/5482 23352637 8I78639281 Vinod.kumar@nic.in
Sh. Udeyveer Bhagel SO 529/ 5529 23358126 9013882992 Udayveer.singh@nic.in
IWT DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Vacant Dir 542/5542 23350647
Satish Kumar US 528/5510 23357558 9868264831 satish.kr24@gov.in
Ajoy kant SO 528/5528 23719076 9540017818 ajoy.kant69@nic.in
VIGILANCE DIVISON
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Jayaseelan T Dir 536/5536 23710836 9711177997 jayaseelant.dad@hub.nic.in
Pramod Kr. Sahoo US 432/5471 23313943 9654147663 pk.sahoo@nic.in
Adhir Kumar SO 432/ 5432 23739092 9868425210 adhir.mk@nic.in
COORDINATION DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
VACANT DS 440/5440 23736885
Anil Kumar Dadhich US 251/5235 23705360 9868165397 ak.dadhich@gov.in
Smt. Sashi Wadhwa SO 535/5518 23720015 9810448537 shashi.wadhwa77@nic.in
ALHW/CIWTC/HDPE DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Vacant Dir 542/5542 23350647
Ramji Singh Asst. Dir 535/555l 23350649 9654563359 ramji.singh@nic.in
Uttam Kumar Mishra US 528/559 23357558 uttam.mishra27@gov.in
DGLL DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
A P S Sirohi Dy Dir 535/5535 23350649 8860227151 ajay.sirohi@nic.in
Anadi Sharma SO 539/5514 23356988 9810213306 Anadi.sharma@nic.in
Saroj Marry Xalo SO 540/5554 23323864 9871420462 saroj.mary@nic.in
DEVELOPMENT WING
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
H N Aswath Development Advisors (Ports) 409C/5417 23739621 9845481965 hn.aswath@nic.in
Anil Pruthi Dir (Engg.) 541/5541 23711022 9013600523 anil.pruthi@nic.in
Ramji Singh Asst. Dir (Engg) 535/5551 23350649 9654563359 ramji.shing@nic.in
TRANSPORT RESEARCH WING
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Sunil Kumar Singh Adviser 409B/5418 23318212 9958777141 sunilk.singh@nic.in
Priyanka Kulshreshtha Dir Jamnagar House 23385791 9899626202 priyanka.kulshreshtha@nic.in
Santosh Kumar Gupta Dy Dir Jamnagar House 23385791 7428639586 santoshkr.gupta@nic.in
Ashish Kumar Saini SSO Jamnagar House 23389854 ashish-saini@nic.in
Jagdish Chand SSO Jamnagar House 23389854 9654572036 jagdish.chand2@nic.in
OFFICIAL LANGUAGE DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Smt Nirmala Pahwa Asstt. Dir 011/5011 23318215 9013784828 nirmala.pahwa@nic.in
Rakesh Kumar Sr. HT 011/5011 23318215 9873802402 rakeshkumar.bcas@nic.in
Narayana Malya Sr. HT 011/5011 23318215 9968294148 narayana.ml11@nic.in
Smt Palak Jaiswal Jr. HT 011/5011 23318215 8447394079 pallak.jaiswal@nic.in
NIC
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Sh.Pawan Joshi DDG, NIC 429/5480 23327781 pawan.joshi@nic.in
Sh. Shashi Kant Tech Director, NIC 514/5552 23730989 9868974046 shashi@nic.in
Ms.Lissy George Tech Director, NIC 429/5480 23327781 9350265270 lissy@nic.in
Sh. Pravin Srivastava Tech Director, NIC 150/5150 23327142 9868878023 pravin.s@nic.in
CONSULTANTS
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Sh. S.D. Kaushik CONSULTANT 138/B/5517 23323648 9810882101 kaushik.sd@nic.in
Sh.S.Padmanabhan CONSULTANT 538/5523 23719633 9818697415 s.padmanabhan@nic.in
Sh.A. P. Goel CONSULTANT 538/ 5512 23715207 9868849101 aomd@nic.in
Sh. S.P. Sharma CONSULTANT 424/5460 23358125 9811347847 sp.sharma14@nic.in
CISF CONTROL ROOM
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
CISF Control Room (Transport Bhawan) 23724821
BUDGET DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id
Ms. Bhuvaneswari Hariharan US(Budget) 207 23387614 9871181032 b.hariharan@nic.in
Sh. Krishan Mohan Khanna Consultant 218/ 23070792 8800813812 km.khanna@nic.in
Vijay Singh Negi MMO 423-A/5479 9311627823 / 7292011889 vs.negi@nic.in
Rajvir Singh CR Incharge 002/5001 23318215 9953815098 rajvir.singhI4@nic.in