Sr. No Title Download link Post Date
1 Sagar Aankalan Guidelines for Logistics Port Performance lndex (LPPI) Download(8.39 MB) Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 16:16
2 Major achievements for the month of January, 2024 Download(458.09 KB) Tuesday, February 13, 2024 - 11:15
3 Major achievements for the month of November, 2023 Download(331.35 KB) Monday, December 11, 2023 - 14:24
4 Guidelines for Accessibility Standards in Port Sector Download(2.99 MB) Friday, December 8, 2023 - 11:06
5 Maritime Amrit Kaal Vision 2047 (MAKV 2047) Download(46 MB) Friday, December 1, 2023 - 16:19
6 Major achievements for the month of October, 2023 Download(393.52 KB) Friday, November 10, 2023 - 11:35
7 Request For Proposal E-governance Download(12.79 MB) Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 14:47
8 Major achievements for the month of September, 2023 Download(212.58 KB) Thursday, October 12, 2023 - 09:40
9 THE JAN VISHWAS (AMENDMENT OF PROVISIONS) ACT, 2023 Download(295.76 KB) Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - 17:55
10 नौतरणी वर्ष 2023 Download(40.77 MB) Friday, September 1, 2023 - 17:11

Pages