MINISTRY OF PORTS SHIPPING AND WATERWAYS DIVISION WISE STAFF DETAILS
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Shri Sarbananda Sonowal Hon’ble Minister for Ports,Shipping and Waterways 201/5201 23717422, 23717423, 23717424, 23356709 fax 011-21410656,21411844-46 minister-shipping@gov.in Bungalow No.23 Safdarjung Road New Delhi
Shri Sujeet Kumar PS to Hon’ble Minister for Ports,Shipping and Waterways 202/5201 23717422, 23717423, 23717424, 23356709 fax sujeet.k@ias.nic.in
P. Dinesh Menon Additional PS 224/5201 23717422, 23717423, 23717424, 23356709 fax menon.p@nic.in
Shri Prem Kumar PPS to MoPSW 207 23717422, 23717423, 23717424, 23356709 fax 9717789733
MINISTER OF STATE AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Shri Shripad Naik Hon’ble Minister of State for Ports,Shipping and Waterways 215 23718614, 23714324, 23719008 24635396,24641398 shripad.naik52@gov.in
Shri Gurpreet Rajinder Singh Additional PS 211 23718614, 23714324, 23719008 9811928006
Sh. Pramod Kohli PS in Office of MoS for PSW 9871899778
MINISTER OF STATE AND HIS OFFICE-
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Shri Shantanu Thakur Hon’ble Minister of State for Ports,Shipping and Waterways 213 23710189,23710356 shantanu.thakur20@sansad.nic.in
Shri Subhash Chandra Das Additional PS 23710189, 23710356 subhash.chandra94@gov.in
Sh. R.S. Panwar PPS 208 23710189, 23710356 9868612721
SECRETARY AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Dr. Sanjeev Ranjan Secretary 401/5402 23714938 Fax- 23716656 secyship@nic.in
Sh. V. Srinivas PPS 402/5402 23714938
Sh. S R Varadarajan PS 402/5402 23714938
ADDITIONAL SECRETARY AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Rajesh Kumar Sinha Additional Secretary 406/5406 23736125/23733051(FAX) as-psw@gov.in
B.K.Nayak PS 404/5404 23736125/23723051(FAX) as-psw@gov.in
Kapil Kumar PA 404/5404 23736125/23733051(FAX) as-psw@gov.in
AS & FA AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sh. Sanjay kumar AS & FA 516/5101/5102 23736455,23721235 9868239822 sanjay.garg@nic.in,asfa-ship@nic.in,asfamost@nic.in
Sh. Vikas Khanna PPS 518/5102 23721235,23736455 9899810100 asfamost@nic.in
Sh.Ashish Kumar PA 518/5102 23721235,23736455 8800255209 asfamost@nic.in
JOINT SECRETARY AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sh.Vikram Singh JS(Shipping, PHRD & CVO) 410/5410 23356712,23753396(FAX) js-ship@gov.in
Sh. Sher Singh PS 417/5591 23356712,23753396(FAX)
Sh. Lucas L Kamsuan JS(Admn, Parl & DGLL) 441/5441 23318097 9911783377 lucasl.kamsuan@gov.in
Smt. Sujata Naidu PS 442/5476 23318097 9650660750
Sh. Bhushan Kumar JS(SM&PPP) 408/5408 23711499 23721564(Fax) 9978987785 bhushan.k@gov.in
Ms. Neetu PPS 405 23711499 09811645679
Sh. Sushil Kumar Singh JS (Ports) 407/5407 23711873, 23328549 (FAX) js-ports@nic.in
Sh. C.P. Singhal PS 411/5411 23711873, 23328549 (FAX) js-ports@nic.in
Sh. Sunil Kumar Singh Adviser(Statistics) 409B/5418 23318212 9958777141 sunilk.singh@nic.in
Sh. M.C.Crup PS 412 23318212 9871336163
Sh. H.N.Aswath Development Adviser(P) 409C/5417 23739621 9845481965 hn.aswath@nic.in
Mrs. Anuradha Sharma PPS 412 23739621 8882943287
Sh.Agrim Kaushal Eco.Adviser 409A/5409 23711323 agrim@nic.in
Sh. Gautam Kumar PPS 412/5412 23711323 9868854336 gautam.kumar74@nic.in
ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sandeep Gupta Dir 428/5628 23354007 9990006425 sandeepkr.gupta@nic.in
Pradeep Kr. Choudhary SO(Estt.-I) 425/ 5425 23719727 9015867936 pradeepk.choudhary@nic.in
Avinash Kusumakar US 427/5429 23710363 9868643676 a.kusumakar@nic.in
M. Sundaresan SO(Gen) 434/5234 23718132 9868636033 m.sundaresan@nic.in
Ajay Kant SO(Cash) 319/5320 23719676 9540017818 ajay.kant69@nic.in
Jagdish Prasad Consultant 546/5582 23739093 9971087800 parliship@nic.in
Ms Ranjana Biswas Consultant 425/ 5481 23719727 9312958969 ranjan.biswas@nic.in
PORTS DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Parmeshwar Bali Dy. CCC 437/5437 23318127 9810082921 p.bali@nic.in
Smarajit Kumar Biswas DS 431/5431 23714714 9868346127 Samarjit.kr@nic.in
Rituraj Mishra DS 436/5547 23753394 9910470816 misra.rituraj@gov.in
Manoj Kumar US 535/5535 23350649 9868636116 manoikumarl616@nic.in
Rameshwar Kumar US 436/5503 23311659 9999412975 rameshwar.k@nic.in
Gopinath Nayak US 436/5436 23311659 9868804614 nayak.gn@gov.in
Shailendra Kureel US 422/5419 23352637 9958037939 shailendra.kureel@nic.in
Ajai Kumar Gupta SO 443/5443 23719701 9540825665 ak.guptacss@nic.in
Vacant EO 424/5424 23358125
PHRD DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sandeep Gupta Dir 428/5628 23354007 9990006425 sandeepkr.gupta@nic.in
Rajiv Nayan US 427/5427 23719492 9868720831 rajiv.nayan@nic.in
Manoj Kr. Singh SO (PE-I) 423 /5423 23719613 9968570397
Md. Tuseef Hussain SO (Labour) 138B/ 5457 23714864 9968530951 Mt.hussain@nic.in
SHIPPING DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Dashrath Prasad Dir 413/5413 23321672 9425917799 prasad.dashrath@gov.in
Mandeep Singh Randhawa Dir (MA && MT) 525/5567 23710039 9818082825 director-ship@gov.in
Vanlalthuom US 138/ 5588 23313959 8447626225 v.thoum@nic.in
G Ananthanaraynan US (MA,MT&&IC) 535/ 5546 23722253 9868885963 g.ananthanarayanan@nic.in
Prince Garg SO 538/5511 23715207 prince.garg@nic.in
vacant SO 546/5447 23356708 soma2-ship@gov.in
SAGARMALA/PPP/IPRCL DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Vinay Kumar Prajapati Dir 433/5433 23718390 8445889991 vinay.prajapati@gov.in
P.K.Roy Dir 440/5440 23736885 9868304646 Pradeep.roy@nic.in
Hemant verma DS 532/5532 23719456 9958834039 h.verma@nic.in
Rajesh Asati DS (SM&PPP) 545/5536 23710836 9727772146 rajesh.asati@gov.in
Sunil Kumar Jain US First floor/PTI Building 23714715 9818093924 sunil.jain66@nic.in
Shanker Chaudhary US 251/5508 23711139 9868039033 shanker.choudhary64@gov.in
Sanjay Kumar US First floor/PTI Bldng 23714715 9811174842 sanjay.kumar38@nic.in
Ms Indu EO 540/5539 23719207 9910930597 sharma.indu81@gov.in
FINANCE DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Vivek Ashish DS 534/5509 23352726 9958547714 vivek.ashish@nic.in
Vinod Kumar US 422/5000 23352637 8I78639281 Vinod.kumar@nic.in
Sh. Udeyveer Bhagel SO 529/ 5529 23358126 9013882992 Udayveer.singh@nic.in
IWT DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sh. Abhay Vaman Sarode Dir 543/5439 23719312 8286715046 abhay.sarode@gov.in
Sh. Uttam Kumar Mishra US 547/5559 23357558 9971695118 uttam.mishra27@gov.in
Sh. Satish Kumar US 438/5510 23719422 9868264831 satish.kr24@gov.in
Dr. Tarun Kumar Budal AD 528/5528 23719076 8808051084 tarun.budal@gov.in
VIGILANCE DIVISON
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Mandeep Singh Randhawa Dir (MA && MT) 525/5567 23710039 9818082825 director-ship@gov.in
Pramod Kr. Sahoo US 432/5471 23313943 9654147663 pk.sahoo@nic.in
Mahesh Kumar SO 432/ 5432 23739092 9899491691 m.kumar@nic.in
COORDINATION DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Parmeshwar Bali Dy. CCC 437/5437 23318127 9810082921 p[dot]bali[at]nic[dot]in
Anil Kumar Dadhich US 439/5235 23705360 9868165397 ak.dadhich@gov.in
Hemant Kumar US 438/5505 23731270 9818284135 hemant.vrish@gov.in
Vacant SO 535/5518 23720015
ALHW/CIWTC/HDPE DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sandeep Gupta Dir 428/5628 23354007 9990006425 sandeepkr.gupta@nic.in
Rajiv Nayan US 427/5429 23719492 9868720831 rajiv.nayan@nic.in
DGLL DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
A P S Sirohi Joint Dir 542/5542 23350647 8860227151 ajay.sirohi@nic.in
Anadi Sharma SO 539/5514 23356988 9810213306 Anadi.sharma@nic.in
DEVELOPMENT WING
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
H N Aswath Development Advisors (Ports) 409C/5417 23739621 9845481965 hn.aswath@nic.in
Anil Pruthi Dir (Engg.) 536/5571 23719031 9013600523 anil.pruthi@nic.in
Ramji Singh Dy. Dir (Engg) 541/5541 23711022 9654563359 ramji.shing@nic.in
TRANSPORT RESEARCH WING
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sunil Kumar Singh Adviser 409B/5418 23318212 9958777141 sunilk.singh@nic.in
Seema Joshi Dy Dir Jamnagar House 9354010770 seema.joshi@gov.in
Ashish Kumar Saini SSO Jamnagar House 23389854 ashish-saini@nic.in
Jagdish Chand SSO Jamnagar House 23389854 9654572036 jagdish.chand2@nic.in
OFFICIAL LANGUAGE DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sh. Agrim Kaushal Eco.Adviser 409A/5409 23711323 agrim@nic.in
Rakesh Kumar Sr. HT 011/5011 23318215 9873802402 rakeshkumar.bcas@nic.in
Narayana Malya Sr. HT 011/5011 23318215 9968294148 narayana.ml11@nic.in
Smt Palak Jaiswal Jr. HT 011/5011 23318215 8447394079 pallak.jaiswal@nic.in
IC Division
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Capt.Kapil Kaushik Director 530/5530
NIC
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Shri Amaranatha Mishra DDG, NIC 429 9818624092 9818624092 anmisra@nic.in
Dr. Manoj Gupta Sr. Tech Director & HoD, NIC 9868283118 mkg@nic.in
Sh. Shashi Kant Sr. Tech Director, NIC 514/5552 23739089 9868947046 shashi@nic.in
Sh. Pravin Srivastava Tech Director, NIC 535/Cabin B 23327142 9868878023 pravin.s@nic.in
Ms.Priya Scientific/Technical Assistant-A 429/5480 priya.91@nic.in
Network & Email Support 150/5150 ,5552
CONSULTANTS
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sh.VS.Sehrawat CONSULTANT 138B/5588 23323648 9818321890 vs.sehrawat@nic.in
Sh.Pradeep Chhabra CONSULTANT 528/5531 p.chhabra@nic.in
Sh. S.D. Kaushik CONSULTANT 138/B/5517 23323648 9810882101 kaushik.sd@nic.in
Sh.S.Padmanabhan CONSULTANT 538/5523 23719633 9818697415 s.padmanabhan@nic.in
Sh. S.P. Sharma CONSULTANT 424/5460 23358125 9811347847 sp.sharma14@nic.in
CISF CONTROL ROOM
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
CISF Control Room (Transport Bhawan) 23724821
BUDGET DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Ms. Bhuvaneswari Hariharan US(Budget) 207 23387614 9871181032 b.hariharan@nic.in
Sh. Krishan Mohan Khanna Consultant 218/ 23070792 8800813812 km.khanna@nic.in
Vijay Singh Negi MMO 423-A/5479 9311627823 / 7292011889 vs.negi@nic.in
Rajvir Singh CR Incharge 002/5001 23318215 9953815098 rajvir.singhI4@nic.in