UNION MINISTER AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Shri Sarbananda Sonowal Hon’ble Minister for Ports,Shipping and Waterways 201/5201 23717422, 23717423, 23717424, 23356709 fax 011-21410656,21411844-46 minister-shipping@gov.in Bungalow No.23 Safdarjung Road New Delhi
Mr. Rocktim Saikia PS to Hon’ble Minister for Ports,Shipping and Waterways 202/5201 23717422, 23717423, 23717424, 23356709 fax rocktim.saikia@gov.in
P. Dinesh Menon Additional PS 224/5201 23717422, 23717423, 23717424, 23356709 fax menon.p@nic.in
Shri Prem Kumar PPS 207 23717422, 23717423, 23717424, 23356709 fax 9717789733
MINISTER OF STATE AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Shri Shripad Naik Hon’ble Minister of State for Ports,Shipping and Waterways 215 23718614, 23714324, 23719008 24635393,24641398 shripad.naik52@gov.in
Shri Gurpreet Rajinder Singh Additional PS 211 23718614, 23714324, 23719008 9811928006
Sh. Pramod Kohli PS in Office of MoS for PSW 211/5211 9871899778
MINISTER OF STATE AND HIS OFFICE-
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Shri Shantanu Thakur Hon’ble Minister of State for Ports,Shipping and Waterways 213 23710189,23710356 23012529,21410224 shantanu.thakur20@sansad.nic.in 187, South Avenue
Shri Subhash Chandra Das Additional PS 208 23710189, 23710356 subhash.chandra94@gov.in
Sh. M.C.Kurup PS 203/5203 23710189, 23710356 9871336163
SECRETARY AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sh. T K Ramachandran Secretary 401/5402 23714938, 23716656 secyship@nic.in
Sh. V. Srinivas PPS 402/5402 23714938
Mr. Sanjay Kumar PPS 402/5402 23714938 sanjay.kalonia@gov.in
ADDITIONAL SECRETARY AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Rajesh Kumar Sinha Additional Secretary 406/5406 23736125/23733051(FAX) as-psw@gov.in
B.K.Nayak PS 404/5404 23736125/23723051(FAX) as-psw@gov.in
Kapil Kumar PA 404/5404 23736125/23733051(FAX) as-psw@gov.in
AS & FA AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sh. Sanjay kumar AS & FA 516/5101/5102 23736455,23721235 9868239832 sanjay.garg@nic.in,asfa-ship@nic.in,asfamost@nic.in
Sh. Vikas Khanna PPS 518/5102 23721235,23736455 9899810100 asfamost@nic.in
Sh. Arpit Rukhaya PA 518/5102 23721235,23736455 8079093795 asfamost@nic.in
JOINT SECRETARY AND HIS OFFICE
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sh. Sushil Kumar Singh JS (Ports, PPP & PHRD) 403/5407 23711873, 23328549 (FAX) js-ports@nic.in
Sh. C.P. Singhal PPS to JS (Ports, PPP & PHRD) 411/5411 23711873, 23328549 (FAX) js-ports@nic.in
Sh.R. Lakshmanan JS (IWT, Admn & Coord) 410/5410 23356712,23753396(FAX) jscord-psw@gov.in
Sh. Sher Singh PPS to JS (RL) 417/5591 23356712,23753396(FAX)
Sh. Bhushan Kumar JS (SM) 408/5408 23711499 23721564(Fax) 9978987785 bhushan.k@gov.in
Smt. Sujata Naidu PPS to JS (SM) 405/5405 23711499,23721564(FAX) 9818615871
Sh. H.N.Aswath Development Adviser(P) 409C/5417 23739621 9845481965 hn.aswath@nic.in
Mrs. Seema PPS 412/5451 23739621
Sh. Animesh Bharti Senior Economic Advise 409A/5409 23711323
Sh. Anju Nair PS to Eco.Adviser 412/5412 23711323
Sandeep Gupta JS 428/5628 23354007 9990006425 sandeepkr.gupta@nic.in
Dr. Kamala Kanta Nath Adviser(Statistics) 5418/409B 23318212 kamalakanta.nath@gov.in
ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sachin Kumar Katiyar US 427/5429 23710363 sachin.2203@gov.in
Vanlalthuom US (Cash) 535/5565 23722252 8447626225 v.thoum@nic.in
Rajesh Bhatt SO(Estt.-I) 425/ 5425 23719727 9711081330 so.admn-ship@gov.in
Ruchi Rawat SO (Estt-II) 425/ 5481 23719727 ruchi.rawat@gov.in
Bhushan Kanwadiya SO (Estt) 425 23719727 bhushan.kanwadiya@gov.in
Naveen Mahla SO(Gen) 434/5234 23718132 so.gen-ship@gov.in
S. Benwal SO (DDO) 319/5320 23719676 7838038187 s.benwal@nic.in
Lipika Pal SO (CASH) 319/5317 23719676 lipika.pal@nic.in
PORTS DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Gopinath Nayak DS 431/5431 23714714 9868804614 nayak.gn@gov.in
Rituraj Mishra DS 436/5547 23753394 9910470816 misra.rituraj@gov.in
Dr. Tarun Kumar Budal DD 438/5520 23705360 8808051084 tarun.budal@gov.in
Manish Kr. Yadav US 547/5436 23717731 9015089882 yadav.MK@nic.in
Isaacs Gerard Baines US 435/5435 23724653 9868025548 ig.baines@nic.in
Nitin Kumar Nim SO ( PD-III) 443/5443 23719701 9711282425 so-po@nic.in, nitin.nim@gov.in
P.Hauzel SO ( PD-IV) 138A/5507 23323959 p.hauzel@gov.in
Surender Singh SO(PD-I) 424/5424 23358125 9810603568 surender.s14@nic.in
Swaran Kaur Bedi SO (PD-II) swarn.kaur@nic.in
PHRD DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sandeep Gupta Dir 428/5628 23354007 9990006425 sandeepkr.gupta@nic.in
Rajiv Nayan US 427/5427 23719492 9868720831 rajiv.nayan@nic.in
Sanjay Vashisht SO(PE-II) 537/5477 sanjay.vashist@nic.in
Amit kumar SO(PE-I), Labour 423/5423 23719613 amit.kmr14@nic.in
Pradeep Kumar Choudhary SO(Labour) 138A/5421 23714864 9015867936 pradeepk.choudhary@nic.in
Deepak Kalonia SO (PE-I) 423/5423 23719613 kalonia.deepak@gov.in
SHIPPING/IC DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Mandeep Singh Randhawa Dir (MA & MT) 437/5567 23710039 9818082825 director-ship@gov.in
Venkatesapathy S. Dir (IC & CS) 413/5413 23321672 dir1-psw@gov.in
G Ananthanaraynan US (MA) 439/ 5546 23722253 g.ananthanarayanan@nic.in
Manoj Kumar Singh US(IC) 439/5472 23724654 9968570397 mk.singh85@nic.in
K. S Geetha US 528/5503 23311659 ks.geetha@nic.in
Sumit Nandan US 439/ 5566 23356711 9868381820 sumit.nandan@nic.in
Opesh Kumar Sharma Dir 525/5614 23356713 9447047909 opesh.sharma@navy.gov.in
Prince Garg SO (SBR) 538/5511 23715207 prince.garg@nic.in
Ms. Sugandha Grover SO (MT) 546/5572 23719633 sugandha.ship@nic.in
Ajai Kumar Gupta SO 540/5512 9540825665 ak.guptacss@nic.in
Dalbir Singh SO(SU) 540 dalbir.singh14@nic.in
Ashish Kumar Singh SO 546/5260 23356708 somg-ship@nic.in
Navneet Kadian SO (IC) 538/5538 23323864 navneet.kadian@gov.in
Sandeep SO (MA) 546/5447 23356708
Sh.Pradeep Chhabra CONSULTANT 528/5531 p.chhabra@nic.in
SAGARMALA/IPRCL/ALHW DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Vinay Kumar Prajapati Dir (Sagarmala) 433/5433 23718390 8445889991 vinay.prajapati@gov.in
Hemant verma DS (Sagarmala) 532/5532 23719456 9958834039 h.verma@nic.in
Rajesh Asati DS (SM) 3rd floor/PTI Building 23710836 9727772146 rajesh.asati@gov.in
M.T. Hussain US(SM) 3rd floor/PTI Building 23714715 9968530951 Mt.hussain@nic.in
Sanjay Kumar US (SM) 3rd floor/PTI Building 23714715 9811174842 sanjay.kumar38@nic.in
Rajiv Kumar US(ALHW) 535/5505 23731270 9968646388 rajiv.kumar71@nic.in
Chiranji Lal Meena SO(ALHW) 9717960674 chiranjilal.meena@nic.in
Mrs. Indu EO(SM) 3rd floor/PTI Building 9910930597 sharma.indu81@gov.in
Himanshu Johri SO (SM-I) 3rd floor/PTI Building 23714715 9717472910 himanshu.johri@gov.in
PPP CELL
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
P.K.Roy Dir 440/5440 23736885 9868304646 pradeep.roy@nic.in
Manish Kr. Yadav US 547/5436 23717731 9015089882 yadav.mk@nic.in
Vinay Singh Prajapati SO 537/5545 vinay.singh91@nic.in
R. Sugathan SO 138A
FINANCE DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sh. Mrityunjay Jha Dir 545/5536 23313948 9868516469 mrityunjay.jha@nic.in
Sh. Manoranjan Samal US 416/5416 23710456 9716981949 manoranjan.samal@nic.in
Sh. Udeyveer Bhagel SO 529/ 5529 23358126 9013882992 udayveer.singh@nic.in
Atul Mahendra SO 529/5529 23358126 atul.mahendra@gov.in
IWT DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sh. Abhay Vaman Sarode Dir 543/5439 23719312 8286715046 abhay.sarode@gov.in
Avneet Kaur JD 534/5509 23352726 9899441408 avneet.kaur@nic.in
Sh. Satish Kumar US 438/5510 23719422 9868264831 satish.kr24@gov.in
Sh. Uttam Kumar Mishra US 547/5559 23357558 9971695118 uttam.mishra27@gov.in
Gaurav Sharma SO 528/5528 23719076 9911372228 gaurav.sharma90@gov.in
VIGILANCE DIVISON
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Mandeep Singh Randhawa Dir 525/5567 23710039 9818082825 director-ship@gov.in
Dhrub Kumar US 432/5471 23313943 dhrub.kumar@nic.in
Mahesh Kumar SO 432/ 5432 23739092 9899491691 m.kumar@nic.in
IT DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Venkatesapathy S. Dir 413/5413 23321672 dir1-psw@gov.in
Kundan Bharti Sinha US 525 / 5437 23358128 9718743293 kb.sinha@nic.in
COORDINATION DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sh. Shailendra Kureel DS (Coord-I) 422/5419 23352637 9958037939 shailendra.kureel@nic.in
Rajesh Sharma DS (Coord-II) 251/5217 23350649 rajeshsharma-cwc@gov.in
Anadi Sharma US (Crood-I) 416/5501 23711139 9810213306 anadi.sharma@nic.in
Ajay kant SO (Coord-II) 535/5518 23720015 9540017818 ajay.kant69@nic.in
S.K. Baidya SO(coord-II) 535
Catherine Singson SO(Coord-I) 535/5445 9654684044 catherine.singson@gov.in
Sh.V.S.Sehrawat CONSULTANT 138B/5588 23323648 9818321890 vs.sehrawat@nic.in
DGLL/PARLIAMENT/TAMP DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
A P S Sirohi Joint Dir 542/5542 23350647 8860227151 ajay.sirohi@nic.in
Danwir Kishan Karwade US(PARL) 435/5325 23724653 karwade.dk@gov.in
Anil Kumar Kukreja SO (TAMP) 538/5473 kumar.anil14@nic.in
Pardeep Kumar SO (DGLL) 538/5514 23356988 pardeep.k89@gov.in
Jagdish Prasad Consultant( PARL) 546A/5582 23739093 9971087800 parliship@nic.in
DEVELOPMENT WING
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
H N Aswath Development Advisors (Ports) 409C/5417 23739621 9845481965 hn.aswath@nic.in
Anil Pruthi Dir (Engg.) 536/5571 23719031 9013600523 anil.pruthi@nic.in
Ramji Singh Dy. Dir (Engg) 541/5541 23711022 9654563359 ramji.shing@nic.in
TRANSPORT RESEARCH WING
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sunil Kumar Singh Adviser 409B/5418 23318212 9958777141 sunilk.singh@nic.in
Mohita Aswal Dy Dir Jamnagar House (114) 23385791 mohita.saxena@gov.in
Ashish Kumar Saini SSO Jamnagar House 23389854 ashish-saini@nic.in
Jagdish Chand SSO Jamnagar House 23389854 9654572036 jagdish.chand2@nic.in
OFFICIAL LANGUAGE DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sh. Agrim Kaushal Eco.Adviser 409A/5409 23711323 agrim@nic.in
A P S Sirohi Joint Director 542/5542 23350647 8860227151 ajay.sirohi@nic.in
Sangeeta Topno Deputy Director 011/5011 23320981 9868240145 topno.s15@nic.in
Rakesh Kumar STO 011/5012 23320981 9873802402 rakeshkumar.bcas@nic.in
Smt Pallak Jaiswal STO 011/5011 23320981 8447394079 pallak.jaiswal@nic.in
Pooja JTO 011/5011 23320981 8527982780 pooja.2022@gov.in
Nirmala Pahwa Consultant 011/5011 23320981 9013784828 nirmala.pahwa@gov.in
NIC
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Shri Shahid Ahmad Scientist-G HOG, NIC 9470193075 hog-shipping@nic.in
Shri Sarbjeet Singh Scientist-G HOD, NIC 9915066410 hod-shipping@nic.in
Sh. Pravin Srivastava Tech Director, NIC 535/Cabin B 23327142 9868878023 officer1.shipping@nic.in
Ms.Priya Scientific/Technical Assistant-A 429/5480 23327781 officer2.shipping@nic.in
Network & Email Support 322/5150 ,5552 support-transport@supportgov.in
Web-Maintenace and Support 138A web-ship@gov.in
CISF CONTROL ROOM
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
CISF Control Room (Transport Bhawan) 23724821
BUDGET DIVISION
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Sh. Hari Ram Meena DS(Budget) 207 23387614 9868575886 hrmeena.rth@nic.in
Pradhan Meena SO(BUDGET) Jamnagar House (204) 23070792 09599993926 meena.pradhan@gov.in
Sh. Krishan Mohan Khanna Consultant 218 23070792 8800813812 km.khanna@nic.in
MMO
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Vijay Singh Negi MMO 423-A/5479 9311627823 / 7292011889 vs.negi@nic.in
CR Incharge
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Rajvir Singh CR Incharge 002/5001 23318215 9953815098 rajvir.singhI4@nic.in
NATIONAL SHIPPING BOARD
Name Designation Room No/Intercom Telephone(Office) Telephone(Res)/Mobile eMail id Residence Address
Dr. Sanjeev Ranjan Chairman 441/5441 23318097 9868800951 sranjan@nic.in chmnsb-ship@nic.in
S.R Varadarajan PS to Chairman 442/5476 23318097 9811978700 Sr.varadarajan@nic.in
Manoj Kumar Singh US 439/5472 23724654 9968570397 mk.singh85@nic.in